Linnavolikogu (9. koosseis, 26.10.2017 - )

Koosseis nr.: 9
Aadress: Vana-Viru 12
Linn: Tallinn Postiindeks: 15080
Telefon: 6943201 Faks: 6943259
E-post: infopunkt@tallinnlv.ee
Koosoleku aeg:
Moodustamise kuupäev: 26.10.2017
Lõppemise kuupäev:
Sekretär: Eda Saulin
Staatus: Aktiivne
 


 

Koosseis

Nr. Nimi Amet Telefon Mobiiltelefon E-mail
1 Tiit Terik esimees 5653829 tiit.terik@eesti.ee
2 Mart Luik aseesimees 5019737 mart.luik@tallinn.ee
3 Toivo Tootsen aseesimees 5161375 toivo.tootsen@tallinn.ee
4 Jaak Aab liige 5148372 jaak.aab@tallinn.ee
5 Arto Aas liige arto.aas@riigikogu.ee
6 Taavi Aas liige taavi.aas@riigikogu.ee
7 Raivo Aeg liige raivo.aeg@tallinn.ee
8 Vladimir Afanasjev liige 6172346 vladimir.afanasjev@tallinn.ee
9 Wesse Allik liige 55627396 wesse.allik@tallinn.ee
10 Merilin Anijärv liige 53011510 anijarvm@gmail.com
11 Irina Antonjuk liige irina.antonjuk@tallinn.ee
12 Olga Barabaner liige 6566469 5518581 olga.barabaner@tallinn.ee
13 Aleksander Bessedin liige 6314156 5039055 aleksander.bessedin@tallinn.ee
14 Andrei Birov liige 6405275 5158673 andrei.birov@tallinn.ee
15 Deniss Boroditš liige deniss.borodits@tallinnlt.ee
16 Ivi Eenmaa liige ivi.eenmaa@tallinn.ee
17 Jüri Ennet liige 56463830 jyri.ennet@tallinn.ee
18 Urmas Espenberg liige urmas.espenberg@tallinn.ee
19 Helle-Moonika Helme liige helle-moonika.helme@tallinn.ee
20 Remo Holsmer liige remo.holsmer@tallinn.ee
21 Igor Jermakov liige 6072773 igor.jermakov@tallinn.ee
22 Jaak Juske liige 5013160 jaakjuske@gmail.com
23 Marek Jürgenson liige marekj@hot.ee
24 Helle Kalda liige helle.kalda@tallinn.ee
25 Raimond Kaljulaid liige raimond.kaljulaid@riigikogu.ee
26 Mart Kallas liige 5251577 mart.kallas@tallinn.ee
27 Kalev Kallo liige kalev.kallo@tallinn.ee
28 Liis Klaar liige liis.klaar@tallinn.ee
29 Andres Kollist liige 6659402 5016402 andres.kollist@tallinn.ee
30 Nikolai Korb liige nikolai.korb@tallinn.ee
31 Anastassia Kovalenko liige anastassia.kovalenko@tallinn.ee
32 Kersti Kracht liige kersti.kracht@tallinn.ee
33 Eerik-Niiles Kross liige eerik-niiles.kross@riigikogu.ee
34 Jevgenija Kukk liige 7457704 53023918 jevgenija.kukk@tallinn.ee
35 Kadri Kõusaar liige kadri.kousaar@tallinn.ee
36 Viktoria Ladõnskaja-Kubits liige viktoria.ladonskaja-kubits@riigikogu.ee
37 Ants Leemets liige 5013584 ants@svm.ee
38 Jürgen Ligi liige jyrgen.ligi@riigikogu.ee
39 Anto Liivat liige anto.liivat@tallinn.ee
40 Argo Luude liige 6400800 argo.luude@tallinn.ee
41 Natalia Malleus liige natalia.malleus@tallinn.ee
42 Merike Martinson liige merike.martinson@tallinn.ee
43 Kristen Michal liige kristen.michal@riigikogu.ee
44 Leonid Mihhailov liige 6434005 leonid.mihhailov@tallinn.ee
45 Tõnis Mölder liige tonis.molder@tallinn.ee
46 Larissa Novožilova liige 6418662 larissa.novozilova@tallinn.ee
47 Kaupo Nõlvak liige 6103950 kaupo.nolvak@tallinn.ee
48 Annela Ojaste liige 56682408 annela@ojaste.eu
49 Keit Pentus-Rosimannus liige keit.pentus-rosimannus@riigikogu.ee
50 Õnne Pillak liige 53305033 onne.pillak@tallinn.ee
51 Deniss Presnetsov liige 6750580 deniss.presnetsov@tallinn.ee
52 Vjatšeslav Prussakov liige 55513669 55599549 vjatseslav.prussakov@tallinn.ee
53 Sergei Ptšjolkin liige 55546948 sergei.ptsjolkin@tallinn.ee
54 Heidy Purga liige heidy.purga@riigikogu.ee
55 Priidu Pärna liige 6052100 priidu.parna@tallinn.ee
56 Kadi Pärnits liige 5513572 kadi.parnits@tallinn.ee
57 Ülle Rajasalu liige 5117319 ulle.rajasalu@gmail.com
58 Izabella Riitsaar liige 6211611 5533787 izabella.riitsaar@tallinn.ee
59 Taavi Rõivas liige taavi.roivas@tallinn.ee
60 Urmo Saareoja liige urmo.saareoja@tallinn.ee
61 Edgar Savisaar liige edgar.savisaar@tallinn.ee
62 Karl-Martin Sinijärv liige 6307220 karl-martin.sinijarv@tallinn.ee
63 Riina Solman liige 5292992 riina.solman@gmail.com
64 Märt Sults liige mart.sults@tallinn.ee
65 Helve Särgava liige helve.sargava@tallinn.ee
66 Aleksandr Zdankevitš liige 6273460 55520864 a.zdankevits@tallinn.ee
67 Enno Tamm liige enno.tamm@tallinn.ee
68 Heli Teder liige heli.teder@tallinn.ee
69 Julia Timerbulatova liige julia.timerbulatova@tallinn.ee
70 Eduard Toman liige 6314121 5029483 eduard.toman@tallinn.ee
71 Vilja Toomast liige 6172359 5019158 vilja.toomast@tallinn.ee
72 Rostislav Troškov liige rostislav.troskov@tallinn.ee
73 Elmar-Johannes Truu liige elmar-johannes.truu@tallinn.ee
74 Margarita Tšernogorova liige margarita.tsernogorova@tallinn.ee
75 Marika Tuus-Laul liige 5069018 marika.tuus-laul@tallinn.ee
76 Rainer Vakra liige 58002828 rainer.vakra@tallinn.ee
77 Ruslana Veber liige 6487626 56906248 ruslana.veber@tallinn.ee
78 Vladimir Velman liige vladimir.velman1945@gmail.com
79 Maksim Volkov liige 5154068 maksim.volkov@tallinn.ee
Eda Saulin sekretär 6943239 Eda.Saulin@tallinnlv.ee