Linnavolikogu (9. koosseis, 26.10.2017 - )

Koosseis nr.: 9
Aadress: Vana-Viru 12
Linn: Tallinn Postiindeks: 15080
Telefon: 6943201 Faks: 6943259
E-post: infopunkt@tallinnlv.ee
Koosoleku aeg:
Moodustamise kuupäev: 26.10.2017
Lõppemise kuupäev:
Sekretär: Sirje Kõrgesaar
Staatus: Aktiivne
 


 

Koosseis

Nr. Nimi Amet Telefon Mobiiltelefon E-mail
1 Tiit Terik esimees 5653829 tiit.terik@tallinnlv.ee
2 Mart Luik aseesimees 5019737 mart.luik@tallinn.ee
3 Helve Särgava aseesimees helve.sargava@tallinn.ee
4 Raivo Aeg liige
5 Vladimir Afanasjev liige 6172346 vladimir.afanasjev@tallinn.ee
6 Wesse Allik liige 55627396 wesse.allik@tallinn.ee
7 Merilin Anijärv liige 53011510 anijarvm@gmail.com
8 Irina Antonjuk liige irina.antonjuk@tallinn.ee
9 Olga Barabaner liige 6566469 5518581 olga.barabaner@tallinn.ee
10 Miroslav Berezovski liige
11 Aleksander Bessedin liige 6314156 5039055 aleksander.bessedin@tallinn.ee
12 Andrei Birov liige 6405275 5158673 andrei.birov@tallinn.ee
13 Deniss Boroditš liige deniss.borodits@tallinnlt.ee
14 Ivi Eenmaa liige ivi.eenmaa@tallinn.ee
15 Irina Embrich liige 56609842
16 Jüri Ennet liige 56463830 jyri.ennet@tallinn.ee
17 Urmas Espenberg liige
18 Helle-Moonika Helme liige helle-moonika.helme@tallinn.ee
19 Liina Hermaküla liige 5512250 liina.orlof@gmail.com
20 Igor Jermakov liige 6072773 igor.jermakov@tallinn.ee
21 Maria Jufereva-Skurativski liige maria.jufereva@tallinnlv.ee
22 Helle Kalda liige helle.kalda@tallinn.ee
23 Raimond Kaljulaid liige raimond.kaljulaid@riigikogu.ee
24 Mart Kallas liige 5251577 mart.kallas@tallinn.ee
25 Siim Valmar Kiisler liige 5022626 siim@kiisler.ee
26 Eeve Kivi liige Eeve.Kivi@tallinn.ee
27 Liis Klaar liige liis.klaar@tallinn.ee
28 Andres Koldre liige 5258728 andres.koldre@tallinn.ee
29 Andres Kollist liige 6659402 5016402 andres.kollist@tallinn.ee
30 Nikolai Korb liige nikolai.korb@tallinn.ee
31 Anastassia Kovalenko liige anastassia.kovalenko@tallinn.ee
32 Kersti Kracht liige kersti.kracht@tallinn.ee
33 Igor Kravtšenko liige igor.kravtsenko@riigikogu.ee
34 Toomas Kruusimägi liige 6461306 5078200 toomas.kruusimagi@tallinn.ee
35 Jevgenija Kukk liige 7457704 53023918 jevgenija.kukk@tallinn.ee
36 Kadri Kõusaar liige kadri.kousaar@tallinn.ee
37 Jürgen Ligi liige jyrgen.ligi@riigikogu.ee
38 Anto Liivat liige anto.liivat@tallinn.ee
39 Argo Luude liige 6400800 argo.luude@tallinn.ee
40 Natalia Malleus liige natalia.malleus@tallinn.ee
41 Merike Martinson liige merike.martinson@tallinn.ee
42 Silver Meikar liige 6282338
43 Eero Merilind liige 6710380 eero.merilind@tallinn.ee
44 Kristen Michal liige kristen.michal@riigikogu.ee
45 Leonid Mihhailov liige 6434005 leonid.mihhailov@tallinn.ee
46 Jaan Männik liige 53474246 jaan.mannik91@gmail.com
47 Larissa Novožilova liige 6418662 larissa.novozilova@tallinn.ee
48 Kaupo Nõlvak liige 6103950 kaupo.nolvak@tallinn.ee
49 Annela Ojaste liige 56682408 annela@ojaste.eu
50 Õnne Pillak liige 53305033 onne.pillak@tallinn.ee
51 Deniss Presnetsov liige 6750580 deniss.presnetsov@tallinn.ee
52 Sergei Ptšjolkin liige 55546948 sergei.ptsjolkin@tallinn.ee
53 Heidy Purga liige heidy.purga@riigikogu.ee
54 Priidu Pärna liige 6052100 priidu.parna@tallinn.ee
55 Kadi Pärnits liige 5513572 kadi.parnits@tallinn.ee
56 Ülle Rajasalu liige 5117319 ulle.rajasalu@gmail.com
57 Inga Rumjantseva liige inga.rumjantseva@tallinn.ee
58 Taavi Rõivas liige taavi.roivas@tallinn.ee
59 Urmo Saareoja liige urmo.saareoja@tallinn.ee
60 Edgar Savisaar liige edgar.savisaar@tallinn.ee
61 Erki Savisaar liige 6316693 Erki.Savisaar@tallinn.ee
62 Karl-Martin Sinijärv liige 6307220 karl-martin.sinijarv@tallinn.ee
63 Riina Solman liige
64 Märt Sults liige mart.sults@tallinn.ee
65 Aleksandr Zdankevitš liige 6273460 55520864 a.zdankevits@tallinn.ee
66 Enno Tamm liige enno.tamm@tallinn.ee
67 Heli Teder liige heli.teder@tallinn.ee
68 Julia Timerbulatova liige julia.timerbulatova@tallinn.ee
69 Eduard Toman liige 6314121 5029483 eduard.toman@tallinn.ee
70 Vilja Toomast liige 6172359 5019158 vilja.toomast@tallinn.ee
71 Toivo Tootsen liige 5161375 toivo.tootsen@tallinn.ee
72 Taavi Toppi liige taavi.toppi@tallinn.ee
73 Rostislav Troškov liige rostislav.troskov@tallinn.ee
74 Elmar-Johannes Truu liige elmar-johannes.truu@tallinn.ee
75 Margarita Tšernogorova liige margarita.tsernogorova@tallinn.ee
76 Siim Tuisk liige 5251946 siim@tuisk.ee
77 Ruslana Veber liige 6487626 56906248 ruslana.veber@tallinn.ee
78 Vladimir Velman liige vladimir.velman1945@gmail.com
79 Maksim Volkov liige 5154068 maksim.volkov@tallinn.ee
Sirje Kõrgesaar sekretär 6943213 Sirje.Korgesaar@tallinnlv.ee