Linnavolikogu (9. koosseis, 26.10.2017 - )

Koosseis nr.: 9
Aadress: Vana-Viru 12
Linn: Tallinn Postiindeks: 15080
Telefon: 6943201 Faks: 6943259
E-post: infopunkt@tallinnlv.ee
Koosoleku aeg:
Moodustamise kuupäev: 26.10.2017
Lõppemise kuupäev:
Sekretär: Eda Saulin
Staatus: Aktiivne
 


 

Koosseis

Nr. Nimi Amet Telefon Mobiiltelefon E-mail
1 Mihhail Kõlvart esimees 6943211 mihhail.kolvart@tallinnlv.ee
2 Mart Luik aseesimees 5019737 mart.luik@tallinn.ee
3 Toivo Tootsen aseesimees 5161375 toivo.tootsen@tallinn.ee
4 Jaak Aab liige 5148372 jaak.aab@tallinn.ee
5 Arto Aas liige arto.aas@riigikogu.ee
6 Vladimir Afanasjev liige 6172346 vladimir.afanasjev@tallinn.ee
7 Wesse Allik liige 55627396 wesse.allik@tallinn.ee
8 Merilin Anijärv liige 53011510 anijarvm@gmail.com
9 Irina Antonjuk liige irina.antonjuk@tallinn.ee
10 Olga Barabaner liige 6566469 5518581 olga.barabaner@tallinn.ee
11 Miroslav Berezovski liige 5027077 miroslav.berezovski@tallinn.ee
12 Aleksander Bessedin liige 6314156 5039055 aleksander.bessedin@tallinn.ee
13 Andrei Birov liige 6405275 5158673 andrei.birov@tallinn.ee
14 Deniss Boroditš liige deniss.borodits@tallinnlt.ee
15 Ivi Eenmaa liige ivi.eenmaa@tallinn.ee
16 Jüri Ennet liige 56463830 jyri.ennet@tallinn.ee
17 Helle-Moonika Helme liige helle-moonika.helme@tallinn.ee
18 Remo Holsmer liige remo.holsmer@tallinn.ee
19 Igor Jermakov liige 6072773 igor.jermakov@tallinn.ee
20 Jaak Juske liige 5013160 jaakjuske@gmail.com
21 Helle Kalda liige helle.kalda@tallinn.ee
22 Mart Kallas liige 5251577 mart.kallas@tallinn.ee
23 Kalev Kallo liige kalev.kallo@tallinn.ee
24 Liis Klaar liige liis.klaar@tallinn.ee
25 Andres Koldre liige 5258728 andres.koldre@tallinn.ee
26 Andres Kollist liige 6659402 5016402 andres.kollist@tallinn.ee
27 Nikolai Korb liige nikolai.korb@tallinn.ee
28 Anastassia Kovalenko liige anastassia.kovalenko@tallinn.ee
29 Kersti Kracht liige kersti.kracht@tallinn.ee
30 Igor Kravtšenko liige igor.kravtsenko@riigikogu.ee
31 Anna Krõlova liige 6487880 anna.krolova@tallinn.ee
32 Jevgenija Kukk liige 7457704 53023918 jevgenija.kukk@tallinn.ee
33 Kaido Kukk liige 58046430 kaido.kukk@tallinn.ee
34 Kadri Kõusaar liige kadri.kousaar@tallinn.ee
35 Viktoria Ladõnskaja-Kubits liige viktoria.ladonskaja-kubits@riigikogu.ee
36 Ants Leemets liige 5013584 ants@svm.ee
37 Jürgen Ligi liige jyrgen.ligi@riigikogu.ee
38 Anto Liivat liige anto.liivat@tallinn.ee
39 Argo Luude liige 6400800 argo.luude@tallinn.ee
40 Natalia Malleus liige natalia.malleus@tallinn.ee
41 Merike Martinson liige merike.martinson@tallinn.ee
42 Silver Meikar liige 6282338 5278089 silver.meikar@tallinn.ee
43 Eero Merilind liige 6710380 eero.merilind@tallinn.ee
44 Kristen Michal liige kristen.michal@riigikogu.ee
45 Leonid Mihhailov liige 6434005 leonid.mihhailov@tallinn.ee
46 Larissa Novožilova liige 6418662 larissa.novozilova@tallinn.ee
47 Kaupo Nõlvak liige 6103950 kaupo.nolvak@tallinn.ee
48 Vladimir Panov liige 6107201 vladimir.panov@tallinn.ee
49 Keit Pentus-Rosimannus liige keit.pentus-rosimannus@riigikogu.ee
50 Jüri Pihl liige 6058712 jyri.pihl@tallinn.ee
51 Õnne Pillak liige 53305033 onne.pillak@tallinn.ee
52 Deniss Presnetsov liige 6750580 deniss.presnetsov@tallinn.ee
53 Sergei Ptšjolkin liige 55546948 sergei.ptsjolkin@tallinn.ee
54 Heidy Purga liige heidy.purga@riigikogu.ee
55 Priidu Pärna liige 6052100 priidu.parna@tallinn.ee
56 Kadi Pärnits liige 5513572 kadi.parnits@tallinn.ee
57 Ülle Rajasalu liige 5117319 ulle.rajasalu@gmail.com
58 Urmas Reitelmann liige urmas.reitelmann@tallinn.ee
59 Taavi Rõivas liige taavi.roivas@tallinn.ee
60 Urmo Saareoja liige urmo.saareoja@tallinn.ee
61 Edgar Savisaar liige edgar.savisaar@tallinn.ee
62 Maris Sild liige 6282338 56938678 maris.sild@tallinn.ee
63 Karl-Martin Sinijärv liige 6307220 karl-martin.sinijarv@tallinn.ee
64 Riina Solman liige 5292992 riina.solman@gmail.com
65 Märt Sults liige mart.sults@riigikogu.ee
66 Helve Särgava liige helve.sargava@tallinn.ee
67 Aleksandr Zdankevitš liige 6273460 55520864 a.zdankevits@tallinn.ee
68 Enno Tamm liige enno.tamm@tallinn.ee
69 Heli Teder liige heli.teder@tallinn.ee
70 Tiit Terik liige 5653829 tiit.terik@riigikogu.ee
71 Julia Timerbulatova liige julia.timerbulatova@tallinn.ee
72 Eduard Toman liige 6314121 5029483 eduard.toman@tallinn.ee
73 Vilja Toomast liige 6172359 5019158 vilja.toomast@tallinn.ee
74 Rostislav Troškov liige rostislav.troskov@tallinn.ee
75 Elmar-Johannes Truu liige elmar-johannes.truu@tallinn.ee
76 Margarita Tšernogorova liige margarita.tsernogorova@tallinn.ee
77 Ilona Uzlova liige 58081044 ilona.uzlova@tallinn.ee
78 Ruslana Veber liige 6487626 56906248 ruslana.veber@tallinn.ee
79 Maksim Volkov liige 5154068 maksim.volkov@tallinn.ee
Eda Saulin sekretär 6943239 Eda.Saulin@tallinnlv.ee